Here’s the Full Tracklist for Pop Smoke’s Posthumous Second Album ‘Faith’

The tracklist for Pop Smoke’s second posthumous album, Faith, has been revealed via digital scratch-off lottery tickets. On the late rapper’s official website, fans were asked to enter their email address to dispense the ticket, no purchase necessary.

Virtually scratching-off the ticket either unveiled the message “Try Again Woo” or the name of a song off of the album. While the album was initially thought to comprise 17 songs, the lottery tickets confirmed that it would actually be 21 songs in length, including the previously-teased “Demeanor,” which Pop Smoke once said he wanted to feature Bruno Mars on.

Collaborations were not divulged in the lottery tickets, though Dua Lipa, Kodak Black, Lil Tjay and Cardi B are all rumored to appear on the album.

Faith follows last year’s posthumous release, Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon, which was produced by 50 Cent and was the longest-running No. 1 album on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart since 1990.

Out from Victor Victor Worldwide, Pop Smoke’s Faith debuts Friday, July 16. Check out the complete tracklist below:

1. “Coupe”
2. “Beat the Speaker”
3. “More Time”
4. “Genius”
5. “Demeanor”
6. “30”
7. “Merci Beaucoup”
8. “Top Shotta”
9. “Woo Baby”
10. “Bout a Million”
11. “Good News”
12. “8-Ball”
13. “Tell the Vision”
14. “Back Door”
15. “Manslaughter”
16. “What’s Crackin”
17. “Mr. Jones”
18. “Spoiled”
19. “Brush Em”
20. “Try It”
21. “Outro”

In other music news, TOMM¥ €A$H enlisted Quebonafide for a new single, “Benz-Dealer.”
Source: Read Full Article